The infinite beauty….nature

I love nature.

 the wind and rain.

 when the thunder roars

when it pours


I love the sunshine of bright blue sky 

Just like my brown eye

I love how it makes me refresh 

Just like the coast breeze


I love sitting outside.

Feeling the cold breeze

Looking  at the sky,

Watching the stars go by.


I love January, February, March, 
The festive seasons 

Farmers delight

I love April May

The spring 

Flowers bloom

I love June July September

The leaves fall from the trees

Taking a  new life

I love October November December

The cold all filled with dew and fog


We think we are beautiful but nature has created us then just think how beautiful the nature is…..   

If u like plz do comment… 

Standard

7 thoughts on “The infinite beauty….nature

Leave a Reply

