Truth of life…


Life is an incredible journey which we should live to its fullest….this is a poem which I edited for a local magazine..

Your life path

May not be straight

It may contain curves and humps

We get to learn many lessons

Your experiences

Have shaped you all along

Embrace your mistakes

From each scar left

There are many things we learn

With every chapter we turn

But your passion for life 

Is the ultimate energy to it….

Life is incredible ,so much to learn….live every moment of it..

Standard

6 thoughts on “Truth of life…

      • I’m overwhelmed with this compliment! This is a big deal for me to have someone say to me that I am an inspiration to them. I have a big smile and watery eyes writing this comment, I don’t know if I’m overreacting but it is really a big deal for me. Thank you so much Roshini, I can’t explain in words how much I am thankful to you. You have inspired me too to write more now!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

